Skip to content Skip to footer

We offer a spiritual home for those interested in the authentic Buddha Dharma of Shakyamuni Buddha, who want to learn from the wonderful Dharma discourses of H.H. Dorje Chang Buddha III, and who wish to receive transmissions of Buddha Dharma practices.
Gongjue Tuji Rinpoche Profilbild
Gongjue Tuji

Welcome to the Xuanfa Dharmazentrum

As a buddhist center, we are dedicated to the study and practice of the Buddha Dharma. Founded in 2009 by Gongjue Tuji Rinpoche in Cologne, Germany, we have been providing access to the Dharma discourses of H.H. Dorje Chang Buddha III ever since. ‘Xuanfa’, Chinese for ‘spreading the Dharma’, is also the name of our non-profit institute based in Sanger, California. This is also where our spiritual place of origin, the Holy Vajrasana Temple, is located, picturesquely at the foot of the Sierra Nevada, between Yosemite and Kings Canyon Sequoia National Parks.
 
We aim to provide a friendly and supportive community for people who are on, or wish to learn about, the path of Buddha Dharma. Through our offerings, we help people develop a deeper understanding of Buddhist teachings and deepen their own practice.
Altar Xuanfa Dharmazentrum

Our Practice

At the Xuanfa Dharmazentrum we practice Vajrayāna Buddhism. In addition to studying the classical Mahāyāna sutras and commentaries, the Dharma discourses of H.H. Dorje Chang Buddha III form a central pillar of our practice. His Holiness’ Dharma discourses are concise and comprehensible, practical and effective. We study Buddha’s teachings, learn excellent Dharma practices, and try to realize the virtuous behavior of the Buddhas and Bodhisattvas in our daily lives. This process is also called self-cultivation.

Pecha Xuanfa Dharmazentrum

Our Activities

The activities of the Dharma center take place mainly online. Personal meetings, online or on site in Cologne, are of course possible by arrangement. Dates for retreats and other events will be announced in time. We are continuously working on the translation of important Dharma discourses from English into German, which will be made available online via our website.

The Xuanfa Dharmazentrum is led by Gongjue Tuji Rinpoche. He is the contact person for all questions concerning the Dharma Center, its practice and activities and is always happy to help.

Gongjue Tuji Rinpoche Profilbild

Gongjue Tuji’s Blog

Gongjue Tuji regularly publishes personal experiences, news and interesting facts about the Buddha Dharma on his blog.

Journey to the West: My search for the True Buddha Dharma

I came into contact with the Chinese classic “The Journey to the West” from the 16th century for the first time during my stay in China in 2004. Almost every child there knew the adventures of Sun Wukong, the high-spirited Monkey King, who sets off from China to the West with his master, the Monk…

Read more

0:00
0:00
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Zum Inhalt springen Zur Fußzeile springen

Wir bieten ein spirituelles Zuhause für alle, die am authentischen Buddha-Dharma von Shakyamuni Buddha interessiert sind, von den wunderbaren Lehrreden S.H. Dorje Chang Buddhas III lernen und Übertragungen von Buddha-Dharma-Praktiken erhalten möchten.
Gongjue Tuji Rinpoche Profilbild
Gongjue Tuji

Willkommen beim Xuanfa Dharmazentrum

Als buddhistisches Zentrum widmen wir uns dem Studium und der Praxis des Buddha-Dharmas. 2009 von Gongjue Tuji Rinpoche in Köln gegründet, bietet es seitdem Zugang zu den Dharma-Reden S.H. Dorje Chang Buddhas III. ‘Xuanfa’, chinesisch für ‘den Dharma verbreiten’, ist auch der Name unseres gemeinnützigen Instituts mit Sitz in Sanger, Kalifornien. Dort liegt auch unser spiritueller Ursprungsort, der Holy Vajrasana Temple, malerisch am Fuße der Sierra Nevada, zwischen den Nationalparks Yosemite und Kings Canyon Sequoia.

Wir wollen eine freundliche und unterstützende Gemeinschaft für Menschen bieten, die sich auf dem Pfad des Buddha-Dharmas befinden oder ihn kennenlernen möchten. Durch unsere Angebote helfen wir ein tiefes Verständnis für die buddhistischen Lehren zu entwickeln und die eigene Praxis zu vertiefen.

Altar Xuanfa Dharmazentrum

Unsere Praxis

Im Xuanfa Dharmazentrum praktizieren wir den Vajrayana-Buddhismus. Neben dem Studium der klassischen Mahayana-Sutras und Kommentare bilden die Lehrreden S.H. Dorje Chang Buddhas III eine zentrale Säule unserer Praxis. Die Dharma-Reden Seiner Heiligkeit sind prägnant und verständlich, praxisorientiert und effektiv. Wir studieren Buddhas Lehren, lernen vortreffliche Dharma-Praktiken und versuchen, das tugendhafte Verhalten der Buddhas und Bodhisattvas in unserem täglichen Leben zu verwirklichen. Dieser Prozess wird auch als Selbstkultivierung bezeichnet.

Pecha Xuanfa Dharmazentrum

Unsere Aktivitäten

Die Aktivitäten des Dharmazentrums finden hauptsächlich online statt. Persönliche Treffen, online oder vor Ort in Köln, sind nach Absprache selbstverständlich möglich. Termine für Retreats und andere Veranstaltungen werden rechtzeitig bekannt gegeben. Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich an der Übersetzung wichtiger Dharma-Diskurse aus dem Englischen ins Deutsche, die über unsere Website online zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Das Xuanfa Dharmazentrum wird von Gongjue Tuji Rinpoche geleitet. Er ist Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen, die das Dharmazentrum, seine Praxis und seine Aktivitäten betreffen und hilft gerne weiter.

Gongjue Tuji Rinpoche Profilbild

Gongjue Tujis Blog

Neuester Beitrag aus Gongjue Tujis Blog, in dem er regelmäßig persönliche Erfahrungen, Neuigkeiten und Wissenswertes zum Buddha-Dharma veröffentlicht.

Reise nach Westen: Meine Suche nach dem wahren Buddha-Dharma

Mit dem chinesischen Klassiker „Die Reise nach Westen“ aus dem 16. Jahrhundert bin ich zum ersten Mal während meines China-Aufenthaltes im Jahr 2004 in Berührung gekommen. Fast jedes Kind kannte dort die Abenteuer von Sun Wukong, dem übermütigen Affenkönig, der mit seinem Meister, dem Mönch Xuanzang, und dessen Schülern, dem Eber Bajie und dem Sandmönch,…

Weiterlesen

0:00
0:00
DSGVO Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner